Executive committee



Chairman Paul Massey 07764 157889 paul.massey@ifsworld.com
Deputy Chairman & Safeguarding Officer Iain Eadie 07916 139803 iaineadie@outlook.com
Commercial Director Stuart Potter 07519 668509 stuart.potter22@gmail.com
Events Director Steve Suffolk 07817 310410 stevesuffolk@virginmedia.com
Facilities Director Daniel Bourne 07967 076797 daniel@masonrysolutions.co.uk
Finance Director (Hon Treasurer) Susanna Ault 07766 586304 susanna.ault@tomkinsonteal.co.uk
Membership Secretary Dawn Hendon 07734 053627 dawnhendon94@gmail.com
Press & Communications Director Sarah Pritchard 07814 090469 sap@angleseygroup.co.uk
Secretary (Hon Secretary) Ian Grant 07515 352575 ianandmel@mac.com 
President Barry Board 07866 482539 barryj.broad@hotmail.co.uk

Facebook