Mini Junior Section Contacts

Points of contact

James Hitchin

U12 Age Group

Mini Junior Rugby
Manager

jch39@icloud.com

07717 501285

Nick Hardy

U15 Age Group

Junior Fixture
Secretary

Nick.Hardy@gva.co.uk

07767 613477

Dawn Hendon

U12 Age Group

Mini Midi Fixture
Secretary

lichfieldfixtures@gmail.com

07734 053627

 

 

Festival Organiser

 

 

 

 

County Representative

 

 

Iain Eadie

U11 Age Group

Coaching Coordinator
& Safeguarding Officer

iaineadie@outlook.com

07916 139803

Karen Harris

U15 Age Group

Safeguarding Assistant
(DBS Juniors & Adults)

kaz_h@live.com

07890 496199

Vicki Eadie

U11 Age Group

Safeguarding Assistant
(DBS Mini Midis)

victoria.eadie@sky.com

07882 929407

Rugger Rats (Under 5 and 6)

David Holt

Head Coach

 

 david.holt@limeminds.com

 07899 961526

Sara Pritchard

Claire Antcliffe

Joint Managers

 

sap@angleseygroup.co.uk 

claireantcliffe@rfu.com

 07841 367447

Under 7

Jason Hutchinson

Head Coach

 

lrufcrugby0910@gmail.com

07983 268287

 

Manager

 

 

Under 8

Mike Hines

Head Coach

 

claireandmikehines@hotmail.co.uk

07736 360177

Stuart Harper

Manager

 

harper_stuart@sky.com

 

07823 445077

 Under 9

Phil Wrixon

Head Coach

 

phil.wrixon@sky.com

07557 771876

Ian Greatwood

Manager

 

Ian.greatwood@gmail.com

07530 020020

Under 10

Pete Wiles

Head Coach

 

pcw@hardi-uk.com

07901 856734

John Cooper

Manager

 

john.cx2@tiscali.co.uk

07812 050575

Under 11

Jim Thorp

Head Coach

 

James.thorp@sky.com

07502 138301

Iain Eadie

Manager

 

iaineadie@outlook.com

07916 139803

Under 12

James Hitchin

Head Coach

 

jch39@icloud.com

07717 501285

Dawn Hendon

Manager

 

dawnhendon94@gmail.com

07734 053627

Under 13

Dave Wedgwood

Head Coach

 

david.wedgwood@afi.co.uk

 

07977 284003

Justin Boxall

Manager

 

justincboxall@gmail.com

07977 406609

Under 14 Boys

Gareth Davies

Head Coach

 

gddrugby@gmail.com

07525 907318

Paul Ecclestone Brown

Manager

 

rugby@ec-br.co.uk

07753 232598

Under 15 Boys

Mark Harris

Head Coach

 

mark-aharris@ntlworld.com

07973 492071

Nick Hardy

Manager

 

nick.hardy@gva.co.uk

07767 613477

Under 16 Boys

John Kenyon Smith

Head Coach

 

jkfk@me.com

07973 273964

Rachel McDermott

Manager

 

rachelmcd68@gmail.com

07879 474890

Under 17 Colts

 

Head Coach

 

 

 

Tony Reynolds

Manager U17

 

treynolds@gpstrategies.com

07768 218259

Latest Results

Home team Score Away team

Next

Home team v Away team KO