Lichfield 3rd XV

Saturday, 28 Mar 2015
Lichfield 3rd XV 10 - 10 Walsall 3rd XV
Saturday, 21 Mar 2015
Lichfield 3rd XV 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Tamworth 2nds
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015
Stone 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 21 Feb 2015
Burton 'B' XV 15 - 0 Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 07 Feb 2015
Newport (Salop) 3rd XV 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 17 Jan 2015
Lichfield 3rd XV 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Telford Hornets 2nd XV
Saturday, 10 Jan 2015
Lichfield 3rd XV 27 - 21 Wolverhampton III
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014
Cannock 2nds 10 - 10 Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 13 Dec 2014
Lichfield 3rd XV 0 - 0 AWAYWALKOVER Newport (Salop) 3rd XV
Saturday, 06 Dec 2014
Tamworth 2nds 32 - 14 Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
Shrewsbury 3rd XV 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 01 Nov 2014
Lichfield 3rd XV 0 - 0 AWAYWALKOVER Stone
Saturday, 25 Oct 2014
Lichfield 3rd XV 18 - 39 Burton 'B' XV
Saturday, 18 Oct 2014
Wolverhampton III 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014
Lichfield 3rd XV 30 - 33 Cannock 2nds
Saturday, 20 Sep 2014
Telford Hornets 2nd XV 7 - 45 Lichfield 3rd XV
Saturday, 13 Sep 2014
Lichfield 3rd XV 12 - 31 Shrewsbury 3rd XV
Saturday, 06 Sep 2014
Walsall 3rd XV 0 - 0 HOMEWALKOVER Lichfield 3rd XV

Latest Results

Home team Score Away team

Next

Home team v Away team KO