Lichfield

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017
Lichfield 53 - 33 Old Halesonians
Saturday, 08 Apr 2017
Nuneaton 48 - 26 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 01 Apr 2017
Lichfield 31 - 55 Longton Match Report
Saturday, 25 Mar 2017
Lichfield 45 - 24 Towcestrians Match Report
Saturday, 11 Mar 2017
Derby 20 - 24 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 04 Mar 2017
Lichfield 8 - 10 Broadstreet Match Report
Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Bridgnorth 23 - 20 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Lichfield 36 - 12 Birmingham & Solihull Match Report
Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
Bedford Athletic 27 - 31 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Lichfield 22 - 17 Syston Match Report
Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Sheffield 44 - 7 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 07 Jan 2017
Lichfield 15 - 13 Sandbach Match Report
Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Peterborough Lions 31 - 12 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 10 Dec 2016
Lichfield 15 - 22 Nuneaton Match Report
Saturday, 03 Dec 2016
Longton 36 - 33 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 26 Nov 2016
Towcestrians 26 - 28 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
Lichfield 22 - 14 Derby Match Report
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016
Broadstreet 57 - 7 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Lichfield 24 - 20 Bridgnorth Match Report
Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
Birmingham & Solihull 15 - 23 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
Lichfield 32 - 36 Bedford Athletic Match Report
Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
Syston 23 - 17 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 24 Sep 2016
Lichfield 17 - 28 Sheffield Match Report
Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Sandbach 57 - 24 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 10 Sep 2016
Lichfield 13 - 13 Peterborough Lions Match Report
Saturday, 03 Sep 2016
Old Halesonians 71 - 8 Lichfield Match Report
Saturday, 27 Aug 2016
Walsall 7 - 52 Lichfield

Latest Results

Home team Score Away team

Next

Home team v Away team KO